Shows Guide

NBTC Show Listings.

Joint Border Terrier Clubs' Show Listings.

Border Terrier Clubs' Show Listings.

Other Dog Show Listings.

NBTC Show Results.

The Nothern Border Terrier Club would like to give thanks to Royal Canin, Monty's Choice and Blendbetter Foods for sponsoring this year's club shows.

Northern Border Terrier Club 2013/14 Show Results

2014 July Championship Show Results.
July Championship Show Photos.
July Championship Show Critique.
July Junior Handling Critique.

2014 Northumberland County Show Results
Northumberland County Show Critique

2014 April Open Show Results.
April Open Show Photos.
April Open Show Critique.
Junior Handling Results.

2013 October Open Show Results.
October Open Show Photos.
October Open Show Critique.
Northern Border Terrier Club Shows - 2014

Open Show & AGM
Saturday 19th April 2014
Belmont, Durham
Judge: Joyce Martin (Merumhor)

Championship Show
Sunday 13th July 2014
Judge: Angela Gregory (Manx)
Bowburn

Open Show
Saturday 4th October 2014
Judge: Jeff Luscott (Jalus)
Belmont
Joint Border Terrier Clubs' Shows - 2014

Championship Show
Sunday 4th May 2014
Elly Weyenborg-Weggemans (Holland)
Stockport
The Border Terrier Club Shows - 2014

Open Show
Saturday 22nd February 2014
Judge: Karen Stockley (Foxfactor)
Jedburgh

Championship Show & AGM
Saturday 29th March 2014
Judge: Jane Parker (Conundrum)
Carlisle

Open Show
Saturday 18th October 2014
Judge: Paul Cheeseman (Bromscar)
Low Hesket, Carlisle

www.theborderterrierclub.co.uk
Southern Border Terrier Club Shows - 2014

Limited Show & AGM
Sunday 2nd March 2014
Judge: Anita Harrison (Iacheslei)
Swindon, Wilts

Championship Show
Saturday 14th June 2014
Judge: Betty Judge (Plushcourt)
Stoneleigh

Open Show
Sunday 21st September 2014
Judge: Trudi Baird (Dowgri)
Steventon Village Hall

www.southernborderterrierclub.co.uk
Scottish Border Terrier Club Shows - 2014

Limited Show & AGM
Sunday 26th January 2014
Judge: Liz Barrett (Howthwaite)
Alva

Open Show
Saturday 1st June 2014
Judge: Jane Allison (Tividale)
Kirkpatrick, Flemming

Championship Show
Saturday 8th November 2014
Judge: Pat Mclellan (Breconbeds)
Selkirk

www.scottishbtc.co.uk
Yorks, Lancs And Chesh Border Terrier Club Shows - 2014

Open Show
Saturday 25th January 2014
Judge: Ian Hopper (Esyntona)
Thorpe Willoughby

Open Show
Saturday 22nd March 2014
Judge: David Matthews (Tojamatt)
Thorpe Willoughby

Championship Show
Saturday 27th September 2014
Judge: Frank Nicholls (Halcus)
Longridge

www.ylcbtc.co.uk/
Midland Border Terrier Club Shows - 2014

Open Show & AGM
Sunday 16th February 2014
Judge: Anne Maltby (Pherjan)
Asfordby

Championship Show
Sunday 3rd August 2014
Judge2:John Bainbridge (Risdene) (Dogs)
Sarah Dandy (Dandale) (Bitchs)
Julie Price (Oxcroft) (Referee)

Open Show
Sunday 16th November 2014
Judge: Tracey Peacock (Ragatam)
Asfordby

http://www.mbtc.org.uk
East Anglia Border Terrier Club Shows - 2014

Championship Show
Sunday 13th April 2014
Judge: Tony Milton (Bailleswells)
St Ives

Open Show
Sunday 23rd November 2014
Judge: Jane Morton-Shaw (Fehmarn)
Red Lodge, Suffolk

www.eabtc.co.uk
Other Dog Clubs, Associations and Societies

Please click on the following link to visit the Kennel Club for a list of Other Dog club, Association and Society Shows.

Kennel Club List of Dog Club, Associations and Society Shows